購物車

X

床褥在家試睡及退貨

  

薄墊+床褥 / 床褥

在專門店或百貨中試睡數分鐘,根本不能決定床褥是否合適。所以Comma Sleep提供在家100晚試睡,讓你在最熟識的環境,最輕鬆的狀態下無拘無束試100晚。如不滿意,我們全額退款。了解100晚試睡條款及細則

  

薄墊

如果不能立即提升你的睡眠質素,我們全額退款。從你收到(不是下訂單日期)Comma Sleep Topper起算30晚,讓你在家試清試楚,如果不喜歡Topper帶來的感覺,給我們發一封電郵,我們會安排上門回收及全額退款。了解30晚試睡條款及細則

  

床品

基於衛生理由,床品不設「在家試用」。但Comma Sleep想每位客人都感到滿意,所以我們提供7天退/換期。收到床品後若發現與你的睡房裝修或睡衣款式不合襯,請於7天內通知我們安排換貨或退款。請注意:貨品須未經拆封/ 使用,包裝完好。有關床品退貨及退款請點閱條款及細則了解更多

  

中文

My Cart

Close

Sleep Trial & Return

  

Topper+Mattress / Mattress

You won’t be able to know if the mattress is a perfect fit until you have a few nights to try it out at home. That’s why we offer the 100 night trail. You will have 100 days and nights to decide whether it suits you or not. For more information, please see the Terms and Condition.

  

Topper

Instantly improve your sleep or money back! You will have 30 nights to decide whether you want to keep the Comma Sleep Topper or not. 30 night trial starts when the topper is delivered (not when you order). If you are not 100% happy with it, send us an email, we will pick it up from your home, and you will receive a full refund. For more information, please see the Terms and Condition.

  

Bedding

Due to hygiene reasons, we are not able to provide in-home trials of bedding products.
However, we want to make sure that you are happy with your purchase. If you receive the items and find out that they do not match your decor or sleepwear (or any other reasons), you can return them to us within 7 days of delivery date in its original packaging (not opened, washed or used) for exchange or refund. For more detail, please see our Terms and Conditions.

  

ENG