購物車

X

枕頭

  • 無論你喜歡仰睡或側睡,在這裡都可以找到適合你的枕頭。

    ( 抱歉啊,臥睡的朋友 )

新品
優惠貨品
天然乳膠枕 (功能型)
新品
優惠貨品
天然乳膠枕

天然乳膠枕

$480.00
$600.00
新品
優惠貨品
天然乳膠枕 (波浪型)

枕頭怎麼選?

投資於睡眠有可能是最精明的項目之一。要獲得理想回報,選擇一個合適的枕頭跟選擇床褥一樣重要。好的枕頭能讓你頸和膊放鬆,拋開一整天的沉重享受睡眠,朝早醒來感覺神清氣爽。來看看枕頭該怎麼選:

側睡

側睡較多的人需要一個承托力較好的枕頭(乳膠枕或許是不錯的選擇)同時亦需要較厚,最理想的厚度大概是耳朵到肩膀的寬度。

仰睡

如果喜歡仰睡,一個較薄及較軟的枕頭就適合你了。需注意的是枕頭的軟硬度是能給頸部剛好的承托。

仰/側都有

那就比較講究了。枕頭的厚薄要能同時滿足仰側睡兩種不同的高度,這就需要一款特別設計的枕頭, 例如我們的天然乳膠枕-功能型仰側睡分區設計,中間貼合頭形的為仰睡區,貼合頭頸曲線,而兩側稍高的為側睡區。無論你仰睡或側睡都可以提供相對應的高度承托。

物料

羽絨

「羽絨」是指不帶羽梗的羽毛,看上去很蓬鬆像一朵蒲菊英。羽絨造成枕頭的優點是很輕很軟,如果你喜歡五星級酒店用的枕頭,追求那種輕盈質感(或在準備枕頭大戰)羽絨枕就合適你了。 但對羽絨敏感的人,只好選擇其他材料。

纖維棉

近十數年,在寢具及物料上的研究發展得很快。現時市面上很多纖維棉的質素已改良得十分好,大部分都能做到柔軟,蓬鬆又不失承托力。我們的抗菌混合羽絨枕,填充料正是羽絨混合纖維棉,集兩者之所長。

天然乳膠

天然乳膠是由橡膠樹的汁液經脫水、發泡等程序生產出需要的形狀。乳膠多產自東南亞國家,尤以馬亞西亞出品最佳。乳膠枕頭彈力很好,但又同時具備柔軟服貼的特性,躺下去會感受到輕柔而實在的承托。乳膠內的多孔結構更有助空氣流通,保持良好的睡眠溫度。

選購天然乳膠枕

  

多久需要換枕頭?

現今的物料都很耐用,一般用5年都可以。但從衛生方面去考慮,最好還是每兩、三年換一次枕頭。你知道每晚睡覺會留下多少東西在枕頭上嗎?不想承認但總得面對,每個人睡覺時都會脫落皮屑,頭髮,油脂,汗甚至口水,這些通通會讓枕頭吸收而產生異味,雖然枕頭外套可經常清洗,但皮屑會吸引塵蟎。這些十分微細的生物是以皮屑及毛髮維生,亦是很多人的過敏原之一。

  

出現以下情況時,其實是在提醒你需要更換枕頭了

明顯出現凹凹凸凸,躺下去感覺一塊軟一塊硬。肉眼能見的污漬,布料出現破損。

跟最初使用時比較,變薄了再也不能為頭、頸提供足夠承托。

你連續每天醒來都頸梗膊痛。

  

枕頭怎麼洗?

很可惜,很多枕頭都不能水洗,但它們的布套則可以(請先細閱洗水標籤),每隔一段時間可用吸塵機稍為清潔。我們建議使用枕頭袋,枕頭袋可以每星期清洗一次。還有,可以用抑菌枕頭保護套,提供額外衛生保障。

我需要枕頭保護套

    

立即登記

獲取有關產品、活動或優惠的最新資訊

中文

My Cart

Close

All Pillows

  • Latex Pillow down pillow

    A restful night’s sleep could be right under your head - or your ear, either you sleep on your back or on your side, we are here to help you find the right pillow.

    (sorry! Stomach sleeper)

WHICH PILLOW IS RIGHT FOR YOU?

Investing in a good pillow is almost as important as invest in a good mattress.  A prefect pillow provides the right support for your neck and head and keeps your spine perfectly aligned - stopping stiffness or any discomfort in your neck next morning. Here’s our guide to find a right pillow.

Side sleeper

Side sleepers need a good support pillow (latex pillow is a good option) and its on the thicker side, the ideal thickness of a pillow you need is the one that’s as thick as the distance between your ear and shoulder.

Back sleeper

If you like to sleep on your back, you may need a flatter pillow to keep your neck in alignment, back sleepers also like softer pillows, the prefect one is that provides additional support to your neck while maintaining the softness that is comfortable for you.

Combination sleepers

Finding the right pillow for combination sleepers can be tricky, it has to be thick enough to support your head and neck while you are sleeping on your side, and flat enough for sleeping on your back, also, it shouldn’t be too soft, nor too firm. Our Natural Latex - functional, with central bowl-shape perfectly contour your head, neck, the two sides slightly higher ideal for side sleeping.  This pillow can provide adequate support no matter you sleep on your back or at the side.

MATERIAL

Down

First of all, when we talk about “down”, we mean the undercoating, the fluffy part of a duck / goose’s feather, if it comes with a quill running down the middle, it’a feather, not “down”. Down pillows are light and soft, so if you like a soft place to rest your head (or you want to have a pillow fight), you may like a down pillow. Just not so great for those who have allergic reactions and sensitivity to down.

Microfibre

They are soft and fluffy and supportive. Check out the “Anti-bacterial white goose down feather pillow” in our shop, its filled with 50% white goose down / 50% of microfibre balls, it combine the best of both worlds.

Latex

Natural latex is made from the sap of the rubber tree as known as a natural type of foam. Latex pillows are bouncy, and you will be surprised by how responsive and accommodating the latex can be  at the same time, it allows latex pillow contours to your head and neck. The structure of nature latex allows air to flow through which makes it  — cool!

Check out our latex pillow

  

HOW OFTEN SHOULD YOU REPLACE YOUR PILLOW?

Generally speaking, you should replace your pillow every two or three years. It doesn’t matter how much you love your current pillow, you can’t keep it forever. We know, some well-made pillow might last up to five years, but that’s not the point. Like it or not, every night as you sleep, you leave behind some stuff like -  skin, hair, body oil, sweat, drool that your pillow absorbs. The buildup of these stuffs can cause your pillow to smell, even worse, these conditions will attract dust mites to grown in your pillow, dust mites feed on your skin and they are bad for people with allergies.

  

SIGNS YOU SHOULD REPLACE YOUR PILLOW

There is noticeable lumps and bumps, stains and dingy.

It feels flat, you are not getting appropriate support from it.

You wake up every morning with a stiff and aching neck.

  

HOW TO CLEAN YOUR PILLOW

Unfortunately, most pillows can’t be thrown into a washing machine like how we clean our clothes, but the covers can, just make sure to check the care label first, and the pillow itself can be vacuumed from time to time to keep dust away. We strongly advise you to use pillowcase on your pillow, and have it washed once a week, if you need an extra protection, check out our pillow protector.

I need a pillow protector

    

Subscribe to our newsletter

Signup for our newsletter to stay up to date on sales and events.

ENG